[dpdk-dev,1/2] doc: add shared library versions for missing PMDs

Message ID 20170911163335.50221-1-ferruh.yigit@intel.com
State New
Headers show

Checks

Context Check Description
checkpatch success coding style OK
Intel-compilation success Compilation OK

Commit Message

Ferruh Yigit Sept. 11, 2017, 4:33 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
---
 doc/guides/rel_notes/release_17_11.rst | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

Comments

John McNamara Sept. 18, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Yigit, Ferruh
> Sent: Monday, September 11, 2017 5:34 PM
> To: Mcnamara, John <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
> Cc: dev@dpdk.org; Yigit, Ferruh <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>; Stephen Hurd
> <stephen.hurd@broadcom.com>; Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>;
> Wu, Jingjing <jingjing.wu@intel.com>; Zhang, Helin
> <helin.zhang@intel.com>; Zhang, Helin <helin.zhang@intel.com>; Ananyev,
> Konstantin <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
> Subject: [PATCH 1/2] doc: add shared library versions for missing PMDs
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>


Acked-by: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/doc/guides/rel_notes/release_17_11.rst b/doc/guides/rel_notes/release_17_11.rst
index 8773b086d..925612eea 100644
--- a/doc/guides/rel_notes/release_17_11.rst
+++ b/doc/guides/rel_notes/release_17_11.rst
@@ -177,7 +177,10 @@  The libraries prepended with a plus sign were incremented in this version.
      librte_net.so.1
      librte_pdump.so.1
      librte_pipeline.so.3
+     librte_pmd_bnxt.so.1
      librte_pmd_bond.so.1
+     librte_pmd_i40e.so.1
+     librte_pmd_ixgbe.so.1
      librte_pmd_ring.so.2
      librte_port.so.3
      librte_power.so.1