About DPDK

Name DPDK
List address dev@dpdk.org
Maintainers Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Pablo de Lara Guarch <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
CI <ci@dpdk.org>
Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
Patches 591 (+ 23640 archived)
Website http://dpdk.org/dev
Source Code Web Interface http://dpdk.org/browse/dpdk
Source Code Manager URL git://dpdk.org/dpdk

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.