[dpdk-dev] [PATCH] igb_uio: remove device reset in open

Ferruh Yigit ferruh.yigit at intel.com
Fri Oct 20 18:55:11 CEST 2017

Remove device reset during application start, the reset for application
exit still there.

Reset in open removed because of following comments:
1- Device reset not completed when VF driver loaded, which cause VF PMD
   initialization error.
   Adding delay can solve the issue but will increase driver load time.

2- Reset will be issues all devices unconditionally, not very efficient

Fixes: b58eedfc7dd5 ("igb_uio: issue FLR during open and release of device file")
Cc: stable at dpdk.org

Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit at intel.com>
Cc: Jianfeng Tan <jianfeng.tan at intel.com>
Cc: Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu at intel.com>
Cc: Shijith Thotton <shijith.thotton at caviumnetworks.com>
Cc: Gregory Etelson <gregory at weka.io>
Cc: Harish Patil <harish.patil at cavium.com>
Cc: George Prekas <george.prekas at epfl.ch>
Cc: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy at intel.com>
 lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/igb_uio.c | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/igb_uio.c b/lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/igb_uio.c
index f7ef82554..fd320d87d 100644
--- a/lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/igb_uio.c
+++ b/lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/igb_uio.c
@@ -336,8 +336,6 @@ igbuio_pci_open(struct uio_info *info, struct inode *inode)
 	struct pci_dev *dev = udev->pdev;
 	int err;
-	pci_reset_function(dev);
 	/* set bus master, which was cleared by the reset function */

More information about the dev mailing list